State of the Snack Food Industry - IRI

  • Insight
  • Innovation
  • Impact
 
News & Events

State of the Snack Food Industry

Webinar Overview - March 19, 2015

Location: Online

Description: Learn about the state of the snack food industry in the U.S.

IRI Speaker: Sally Lyons Wyatt

Session Description:  Snacking behaviors have continued to increase and are outpacing total food and beverage trends. Innovation has played a role in this growth, but so has tailor-made snack ideas. Join this webinar for a deep dive into the snacking attitude and behavior trends in the U.S. and also learn about the impact that Millennials and Boomers will have on snacking in 2020 and beyond.

Register for this webinar

 
 

Click here to register today!

 
 

Host: Tom Dempsey, President & CEO, Snack Food Association

Speaker: Sally Lyons Wyatt, Executive Vice President & Practice Leader, Client Insights, IRI

Date: March 19, 2015   
   
Time:  12:00 p.m. EST
11:00 a.m. CST
9:00 a.m. PST